Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Carol A. from Shillington, PA on 9/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, and very professional."
5 star rating
Thomas H A. from Shillington, PA on 9/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Their very good mechanics."
5 star rating
Bob H. from West Reading, PA on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I’d tell them to check it out because i’ve had nothing but good experiences"
5 star rating
Julian from Reading, PA on 8/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable (Range Rover) great customer service, quality work at a fair price!!!"
5 star rating
Thomas A. from Shillington, PA on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Humanworks A. from Reading, PA on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient and polite, and their customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Steve S. from Reading, PA on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the quality of work. Work was done in a timely manner and they have outstanding customer service!"
5 star rating
P. T. from Temple, PA on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, expertise and service is excellent."
5 star rating
Greg B. from Wyomissing, PA on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Had my car inspected at Lee Myles. Thorough, professional job. Pleasant people to work with. I’ll keep going back."
5 star rating
Jen P. from Reading, PA on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this lee myles to everyone I know. Everyone was extremely helpful. They emailed me, called, kept in constant touch over my cars service. I am more than satisfied with the quality of the work."
5 star rating
Karen A. from Reading, PA on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. Very friendly."
5 star rating
Karli from Reading, PA on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great quality of work. Customer service is excellent - very friendly and willing to take the time to explain things to you."
5 star rating
Kelly from Reading, PA on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Lee Myles is hands down the best! I've been having a lot of car trouble lately and they're so quick to respond, courteous, wonderful communication, and go above and beyond to make sure we're getting the best service. They also explain the mechanical problems we've had very well, and we have built a feeling of being able to fully trust them, which is a HUGE deal. Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Bernice from Reading, PA on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I put my car in there hand and they prove to me how great they are always happy with their service"
5 star rating
Jonnelle from Reading, PA on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I’m very thankful for Brad and Darren’s respect they showed me during my first visit to a Lee Myles. I called one evening expecting to leave a message but Brad surprised me and answered my call after hours. I inquired about a replacement of one of my belts to which Brad offered for me to stop by with my car to check and make sure they didn’t just need tightening. To my surprise Brad informed me my car still had all 3 original belts and that they all needed replacing. He provided me with a quote and offered to get me in on a Saturday which was more convenient for my work schedule. Upon my arrival I had the pleasure of meeting Darren. He brought to my attention I needed an inspection but unfortunately I would have to take care of it at a later time. When I returned Darren asked me about the inspection and what might be holding me up. He spoke to me with much respect and didn’t speak down to me. I told him it was the funds and my concern if my car would need something. He explained they offered financing options and that I should call Brad to discuss the options. He went the extra mile to make a new customer feel valued. It’s hard to find a garage that will treat a women with respect and not just see dollar signs because of being able to take advantage of their lack of vehicle knowledge."
5 star rating
Linda from Reading, PA on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people, repair and customer service."
5 star rating
Jacob D. from Reading, PA on 3/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"It is a little expensive but if you want pictures and proof of what needs to be done and explainations of everything going on in your car this is the place to go. If you don't want that and just want someone you can trust to take care of your car this place is for you. Great work, expensive but worth it if you want to get the most out of your car."
5 star rating
Isaac from Reading, PA on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"If there's s shop around that can be trusted to do the job right it is Lee Myles Auto Care & Transmissions."
5 star rating
Victor P. from Reading, PA on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Marcia C. from Birdsboro, PA on 2/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very good service done in a timely manner by professionals Picked me up at work and delivers me to my car when service was complete"
5 star rating
Amanda J. from Mohnton, PA on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at LM's is amazing! Fast, friendly, and thorough! They always keep you informed every step of the way and never try to pull a fast one on ya! They truly car about their customers. If only more people and places had the same integrity as them."
5 star rating
Jim N. from Reading, PA on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Don’t hesitate to call. I actually do most of my own Maintenance On my vehicles but if I need something done I’m not sure I can tackle or it’s just to darn cold to work on these are they people I call!!"
5 star rating
K L. from Quakertown, PA on 2/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and straight forward"
5 star rating
Paul B. from Reading, PA on 2/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
John K. from Reading, PA on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality comprehensive service by courteous professional personnel.!"
5 star rating
Julian E. from Blandon, PA on 1/26/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Great service, quality, and price!"
5 star rating
Michael D. from Sinking Spring, PA on 1/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The whole team was fast in service providing, informative,timely, gave the best advice, always available when I called for status report!!highly recommended."
5 star rating
David W. from Reading, PA on 1/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"As many people do, I know a few different mechanics. What separates Darren and his crew from others is their genuine honest approach to customer service. They make you want to hang out and chat while at the same time being punctual. I was surprised they were able to get my car in the very next day after I called them. Outstanding all around service."
5 star rating
Robert H. from West Reading, PA on 11/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been very satisfied with the service and the work performed"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Boyertown, PA on 11/13/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous work. Great communication and great office staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 11/6/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service!! Work performed much quicker than anticipated."
5 star rating
Samantha from Reading, PA on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Lee Myles is extremely kind and thorough. They take the time to explain what is happening and give you plenty of options to fix the problem. I trust them completely."
5 star rating
Christine S. from Reading, PA on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very personable and were able to provide us with an appointment that worked for our schedule!"
5 star rating
Roy R. B. from Reading, PA on 10/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional in their work. They treat people with respect.They keep you informed on work they are doing. They are up to date with their computer system.If you need something just ask them. Good people.I would Highley reccomend them to everyone. I worked in their profession for a lot of years,I know what they go through with ups and downs Of the business. Darren and Company , Great job !"
5 star rating
Guy R. from Reading, PA on 10/17/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These guys care about your vehicle and your safety! Excellent group of mechanics."
5 star rating
David C. from Reading, PA on 10/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and excellent work. Explained the issues and how they were corrected."
5 star rating
Gordon L. from Reading, PA on 9/29/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Don't hesitate Go there immediately They will take care of you ??"
3 star rating
Susan M. from Reading, PA on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The quality if work is excellant! Customer service is professional and personable. I highly recommend having your car serviced at Lee Myles Auto care & Transmissions located on Fern Ave just one block off of Lancaster Ave."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Wernersville, PA on 8/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"2004 Buick Park Avenue..113 k. I was experiencing a stutter and jerking when rpms were about 1500 and car needed to downshift. Almost like transmission was not engaging at that speed. I took it in to Lee Myles because of their stellar reviews and not just saying " you need a new tranny" I was thinking the worst, planning on some major transmission work. Brad took vehicle for several test drives and assured me that it was an engine misfire. My car was not throwing any codes, so they did a tune up, plugs and wires, mice nests in air filter and intake. After that, the car still was not running 100 %. Instead, they kept the car, even though I was calling every other day, missing it. They ran more diagnostics, and ended up replacing crankshaft position sensor and one of the coils. I need to say the car was experiencing random no starts, where I needed to remove key and try again. They had the car about 2 weeks, but I got it back and was assured it was running 100%. So far, I have about 200 miles since I got it, and no stutter or jerking, and looks like the random no start issue is cleared also. They just wanted to get it running right, and I experienced great customer service. Wasn't cheap, but tranny would be much more expensive, and I got a brand new running car. Brad made me feel confident job would get done and done right. I also feel confident that if problem recurs within a few hundred miles, they will make it right. I don't put a lot of miles on and it may take a while. Thanks Guys !"
5 star rating
Donna R. from Reading, PA on 8/24/2018 for an emissions test of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"First I would tell them to sit down because I have a long story to tell. I took my terrain to the shop I always do because I heard a grinding noise. A mechanic took it for a ride around the lot and came back in stating that it was the front differential and that I should get it taken care of, or because of the cost being very high to replace I might want to think about trading the car in on a newer vehicle. I was tod I could drive the car until I decided what I wanted to do but was told it probably would get worse. After thinking about it overnight I decided to call other places for pricing. I googled transmission repair shops. I called two that didnt answer and then Lee Myles. All I can say is God was looking out for me. Darren answered the phone and I explained what happened, he recommended that I speak to Brad. Brad explained that if the shop didnt physically look at my car up on a lift and look at the transmission they couldn't diagnose the problem. He recommended sending a tow truck to get my car and bring it to Lee Myles so they could find the problem to let me know what was wrong. That same day Brad called to tell me it wasn't the front differential, it was the transfer case. If I had driven the car as the other shop had told me to do I probably would be looking at replacing the transmission too. When I went it to discuss financing ( which my regular shop doesnt offer) Darren took me out into the garage and showed me how bad the transfer case and its gears inside were damaged. Everyone at Lee Myles was AWESOME! I only had the pleasure of dealing with Brad and Darren but I'm sure all of the other employees are just as nice. Customer service was by far the best I have ever had! I know in the future where my vehicles will be going."
5 star rating
Tammy N. from Reading, PA on 8/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work, are upfront and honest, and go out of their way to take care of me and my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Work began at the time it was scheduled, no problems or unpleasant surprises."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Reading, PA on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Could not ask for better customer service. Always friendly and very helpful and returned your calls when they said they would."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Reading, PA on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Two thumbs up"
5 star rating
Tammy N. from Reading, PA on 5/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are fairly priced, always honest and upfront about what needs to be done. I trust them fully!!"
5 star rating
Jodi from Reading, PA on 12/10/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I love these guys!"
5 star rating
Jennifer L. from Reading, PA on 9/17/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service, got there a little before my appointment and they still took the car in right away."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Reading, PA on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Once again I am very impressed by Brad, Darren and the entire team at Lee Myles. A few days ago I had a noise coming from my left front end of my Jeep and I dropped by without an appointment on my day off. Brad squeezed me in when he was able and the mechanic did a preliminary check of my Jeep when it was up on the lift. I was given a diagnosis of a possible problem and Brad was able to squeeze me in the next day. His mechanic team found the problem (incorrectly torqued lug nuts on all 4 tires, of which the left front tire was the worst). This was caused by a well known dealership in the local area after the tires were pulled during a checking of the brakes. In excusable. But thanks to the wonderful team at Lee Myles a possible crisis was averted. Words can not express how relieved I was. Thank you all for helping to keep me safe on the road."
5 star rating
Gordon L. from Reading, PA on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Brad and Darren, THE DYNAMIC DUO !!!!!! With NO APPOINTMENT, after a major holiday, They diagnosed and replaced my alternator, Had me up and running in 2 hours! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Oh yeah, You can trust these guys, THANKS!!!!!!!! Gordon"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Another thorough job. Brad and Darren made sure everything was working properly and communicated very well concerning the car's issues. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, a very comfortable atmosphere. Thanks again!"
5 star rating
John K. from Reading, PA on 8/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with your work and your staff are helpful and courteous.!"
5 star rating
Lori & Frances Slabonik R. from Reading, PA on 8/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for working us in! And taking car of our Mustang! The Continental tires are wonderful!! What a difference the ride is!!"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 8/2/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as usual. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Very easy to trust that my car is getting the best possible care. Highly recommend Lee Myles of Lancaster Ave."
5 star rating
Susan M. from Reading, PA on 7/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Inspection, transmission leak. Excellent service! Courteous, offered detailed information on what service was needed for my car, work completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend going to Lee Myles off Lancaster Ave in Reading for all your vehicle services!"
5 star rating
Linda B. from Reading, PA on 7/3/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thanks so much for a job well done - and a QUICK turn around!!! Great auto service, professionalism and customer service- Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Robert C. from Reading, PA on 6/14/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'd driven 600 miles to visit my mother and take her to a couple of important doctor appointments. On the way down I had cause to suspect a wheel bearing might be leaking and was quite nervous that it might seize during my stay or on the long ride home (mostly through wilderness). Called a local Honda dealer, explained m predicament buy got no sympathy - just a ""bring it in and leave it here. We'll try to look at it today or tomorrow"". That's no good for me. Today and tomorrow are doctor appointments for my aged mother and then I go home. Found Lee Myles in the Yellow pages with a testimonial that he looks at your car right away - so I called and spoke to Brad at 8:00 a.m. Monday. Bring it right over and we'll look at it right away. As soon as I got there Brad took the car for a drive and eliminated the wheel bearing as a possibility. After further examination he said the black stuff all over my front left rim was from the brake pad, that the break pad was in very good shape and not to worry. I was in and out of Lee Myles in less than half an hour. I'm back home now after an 11 hour drive with no problems or worries along the way. Thanks Brad!!"
5 star rating
Sarah C. from Reading, PA on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I just wanted to take a minute to compliment the services at Lee Myles Autocate and Transmissions. I have needed an oil change for a few weeks and just had so much going on I hadn't had a chance to make an appointment. Micky was so polite and professional. Even more than that, he was honest about the work load and had me call in before I left my home, just in case they had gotten backed up. When I got there, they had accidentally added two people (including myself) at the same time slot. Everyone was so polite that I didn't mind the little bit of a wait. Especially since I hadn't even made an appointment. I just want to say again how very nice it was interacting with Micky even as things went into hyperdrive. I feel their prices are fair as well. I WILL be returning and this may even be my new garage since I haven't had a decent, honest dealing with one for a few years now and have been bouncing between a few. Thank you so much for everything!"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service. Came in without an appointment because of a flat tire and was promptly helped. Thanks so much for being flexible and fitting me in."
5 star rating
Kimberly E. from Reading, PA on 5/23/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This team is so nice and polite reasonable pricing and just a pleasure to work with. They replaced the timing belt on my civic and when i needs proof of that being done 2 years later, they went into storage to find and send me a copy of my receipt. They didn't have to do that. So now i take my accord to them too."
5 star rating
Andrew H. from Reading, PA on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Darren and Brad know what to do to keep customers moving through their shop. They stand behind the repairs and keep you informed on your vehicles status.."
5 star rating
Sanjay K. from Reading, PA on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your cars for great customer service"
5 star rating
Brooke B. from Reading, PA on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service with very nice people"
5 star rating
Curt R. from Reading, PA on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always polite and professional. They know who you are and know what they are doing. I feel much safer driving my car after they work on it. Thank you again!"
5 star rating
George A. from Reading, PA on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"after a set back on a repair, I was very please that Brad took care of the issue and corrected it in a courteous manner. I will be happy to continue to use Lee Myles as my choice for my auto repairs"
5 star rating
Cliff B. from Reading, PA on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Once again the guys at Lee Myles repaired my trusty steed and got me back on the road. My '94 F-150 loves them and so do I!"
5 star rating
Joy T. from Reading, PA on 4/18/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I absolutely love my CX9 and wouldn't trust its care to anyone but Lee Myles in Kenhorst PA!"
5 star rating
Mark from Reading, PA on 4/14/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast, courteous and no hidden charges! Would definitely recommend!!"
5 star rating
Nick J. from Reading, PA on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Brad and the team at Lee Myles always take great care of my car. You can truly trust them to give you honest recommendations for your car care needs without breaking the bank. They know what they are doing and get the job done right the first time! The staff is extremely friendly and they have excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Donna E. from Reading, PA on 4/1/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient as usual. Joel was very professional and polite. Very nice young man."
5 star rating
Cliff B. from Reading, PA on 3/19/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys work hard to make things right! That's not the easiest thing in the world in my case because I drive a much beloved but older Ford F150. I appreciate their commitment and perseverance to excellence!"
5 star rating
Gordon L. from Reading, PA on 3/5/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly courteous professional staff, Honest quality work, Only place to go"
5 star rating
Derik S. from Reading, PA on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Truly a first class service! Drove 50 miles, Cause my daughter had car issues while in college in the Reading area and me not familiar with the reading area about where to turn for service I had to go online to see what were the locals said about Lee Myles and their reputation, they were with out a doubt the BEST! Thank you to their service manager Brad Bauscher, a true professional ! Thanks Brad and crew."
5 star rating
Curt R. from Reading, PA on 2/13/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I trust this staff with my car, 100%. They are kind and helpful when it comes to making the right choice for vehicle repair. I wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Cory W. from Reading, PA on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 2/3/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service as usual!"
5 star rating
Mark Y. from Reading, PA on 1/30/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"dealing with you guys the past two years has been such a great pleasure! my family truly appreciates your honest and prompt service. as always very grateful for your help thanks Mark and Wendy Yourkavitch"
5 star rating
James C. from Reading, PA on 1/27/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive and professional, easy to work with. Great service and quality work on my VW Passat. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Steven O. from Reading, PA on 1/22/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Went in for inspection and emissions. Friendly staff, quick, explained everything. Great price as well."
5 star rating
David C. from Reading, PA on 1/9/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Oil change went well. Thank you Lee Myles!"
5 star rating
Curt R. from Reading, PA on 12/17/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I trust this team with my car. They are always kind and courteous. They are professional and know what they are doing. I recommend anyone to take their car here."
5 star rating
Raylene V. from Reading, PA on 12/10/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I take all my vehicles here and have for years. Darren and Brad are very trustworthy. Can always count on a very honest and upfront assessment."
5 star rating
Cliff B. from Reading, PA on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the attention to detail and my own customer needs. I highly recommend this company!"
5 star rating
Eleanor C. from Reading, PA on 11/22/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Came in for an oil change and to have the drivers seat electronic mechanism checked for an issue I was having. Very professional and courteous service. I Will most definitely use Lee Myles in the future for my car needs. Offering shuttle service if needed is very appreciated."
5 star rating
Justin F. from Reading, PA on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome quick service!!"
5 star rating
Julian E. from Reading, PA on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great value, and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended and I will definitely use them again."
5 star rating
Tom F. from Reading, PA on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Brett G. from Reading, PA on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good"
5 star rating
Tahara from Reading, PA on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience getting my car repaired at Lee Myles last week. I was driving back from Gettysburg, PA on 11/1/16 when my car started making a strange noise. I needed to have my car fixed right away, as I was scheduled to drive to New York on 11/3 to attend a conference. I visited another car repair shop in the area. After taking my car for a test drive the guy there said I needed a wheel bearing and gave me an estimate. Before getting the work done at that particular shop, I called Lee Myles and spoke to the Manager Brad to see what they could offer. Lee Myles exceeded my expectations! I told Brad the problem I was having with my car, what the other repair shop determined was the problem, and their estimate to get my car fixed. Brad was very professional and called me back right away with an estimate that was lower than the other shop. He then invited me to come in so they could confirm the problem by putting my car on the lift, and checking a few other things. Brad also told me about their financing programs to help people with unexpected car repair expenses. So, I went to Lee Myles, and I was very impressed with the service. I was treated very well. I dropped off my car, and arranged for the financing. They drove me back home where I only waited half a day before my car was fixed, and ready for pick-up. I was picked up from my house, and driven back to the shop to pick up my car. I drove to NY the next day and my car ran great! I would highly recommend Lee Myles to anyone who needs to find a good place to get their car repaired. They are friendly, professional, courteous, and they do great work. The financing option was also helpful, as having an unexpected car expense can be very stressful. Thank you staff at Lee Myles!"
5 star rating
Mary Lynn O. from Reading, PA on 10/24/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Lee Myles are customer oriented. They treat their customers with respect, and not like other places that think they are doing you a big favor."
5 star rating
Ryan B. from Reading, PA on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We are new to town and were not looking forward to finding a trusted auto care provider in Reading. Well, I think found someone we can trust at Lee Myles. We sent our Tahoe in for what could have been a number of electrical issues and they came back with a very honest assessment and repair of less than what we expected. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Donna S. from Reading, PA on 9/20/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always great service ....THANK YOU"
5 star rating
Samantha C. from Reading, PA on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I know nothing about cars, but Lee Myles has always been so considerate, kind, quick, and thorough with me. They help to explain everything that is going on in my car and even warns me about servicing that may be needed in the future. I've told many people about them and will continue to do so. Seriously - they are the best."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Reading, PA on 8/29/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Joe E. from Reading, PA on 8/28/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This is our 2nd good experience with Lee Myles near Lancaster Ave. Car overheated on Sat AM and got it to their shop. Said they would try to find our problem before closing that day or Mon. AM at latest. Talked with them Mon. AM. Unfortunately, some major issues. They said it would be 3 or 4 days and offered a loaner car which we accepted. They explained the issues in detail. They seem to be very fairly priced and honest."
5 star rating
Joe E. from Reading, PA on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"A few weeks ago we needed an oil pan gasket and had a quote from Monroe of nearly $500. We called Lee Myles for a quote and they told us it would cost about $300. We were leaving on a 5 day trip the next morning so they told us to bring the call immediately and actually got it done that day. Friendly, great service and so happy they could do it so quickly."
5 star rating
Curt R. from Reading, PA on 8/18/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly service and fast. I totally trust this team with my car. Thank you"
5 star rating
Mary Lynn O. from Reading, PA on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"In by 8am out by 2pm. This is what I requested and this is what I got. Good service and a reasonable price. Keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Gordon L. from Reading, PA on 8/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous service and fair price, Darren and Brad are the BEST !!!!!"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Car was finished when promised. Was offered courtesy transportation after drop off. Very personable staff, would recommend Lee Myles in Shillington to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Jennifer F. from Reading, PA on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good work. Stuck to the estimate. Offered a loaner when the car took a little longer than expected. Very friendly."
5 star rating
Amanda B. from Reading, PA on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Despite the fact that I waited a lot longer than I anticipated for my appointment I still was very happy with the thoroughness of the service, knowledge of the staff and the excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this place (just not on a very busy day after a holiday weekend)."
5 star rating
Mark Y. from Reading, PA on 7/6/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always Brad and his team provides my family with great and prompt service. We really appreciate all you guys do. Thanks Mark"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Reading, PA on 7/1/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was told 2 hours for the service and it took 1. It's all good!"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Reading, PA on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always get great friendly service at a reasonable price. If you are looking for a place that does good work and is honest, give them a try."
5 star rating
Mark C. from Reading, PA on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Being a former technician that had worked in the business for many years it's hard to find a repair facility that I trust. I have a friend that works at lee Myles which is what brought me in but I wouldn't hesitate one bit to use this shop. Very friendly service, clean and organized shop. Has that small family run feel which reminds me a lot of my shop. They come highly recommended and I can see why! Don't hesitate to use this shop!"
5 star rating
Katelyn N. from Reading, PA on 6/18/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You guys always take great care of my car! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Wendy G. from Reading, PA on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with everyone working there. Everyone was friendly and overall good customer service."
5 star rating
Steve M. from Reading, PA on 5/15/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Simply put, we have multiple mechanics in the family and we still trust our vehicles to Lee Myles for a reason. Honest assessment and fair prices makes this choice a no-brainer in my book."
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 5/14/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Lee Myles of reading did a great job as always. Very courteous and efficient"
5 star rating
Zach S. from Reading, PA on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always does amazing work!!"
5 star rating
Robert F. from Reading, PA on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! !! Was 3 months over warranty. Bill was 1900. But they did all work for free to make it right. Thank you guys. Customer for life now."
5 star rating
Sarah M. from Reading, PA on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"My husband & I called Lee Myles as 1st time customers after the transmission went in our SUV during a bad snowstorm. They responded immediately, having our vehicle towed & diagnosed within a day. The transmission was a complicated & extensive repair with awesome results! The staff was communicative, honest and accommodating. We've been recommending them since and will now be repeat customers."
5 star rating
Deborah K. from Reading, PA on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"2nd visit this time for an oil change. GREAT job guys!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 3/7/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"This place saved me so much money! This was the 3rd place I took my car. After being told my transmission needed replacing by 2 other shops, I brought it here on recommendation from a friend. Turns out, it wasn't my transmission at all! I would've spent almost 6k and my car wouldn't have been fixed! I thank the Brad for being honest and I would definitely come back and recommend others to as well!"
5 star rating
Laura A. from Reading, PA on 3/4/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Service all the time!"
5 star rating
Leo Q. from Reading, PA on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service I received at your facility was excellent. The gentleman Brad that I work with was very accommodating to my needs and worked with me through everything the repairs and getting me the financing that I needed. I would recommend them to anyone, they did exactly what they said they would do and when they said they would do it."
5 star rating
Leah T. from Reading, PA on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and reliable service!"
5 star rating
Shawn P. from Reading, PA on 2/28/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my cars to Lee Myles off of Lancaster Ave for a few years now. I first went there after a recommendation of a friend. I keep going because they are honest, trustworthy, and their prices are fair. I would have no trouble sending anyone there to get their car serviced. Everyone there is pleasant to speak to and it's obvious their staff care about their customers. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Jan P. from Reading, PA on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Brad, wanted you to know my Gdaughters and i cheered last nite when my bk doors opened..lol and i was pretty happy when they worked this morning...it is quite unnerving dealing w/car issues and u made it less stressful.... thank you Brad and Darren for First Rate Service...would recommend highly..."
5 star rating
Mary O. from Reading, PA on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I needed service to my car and called Lee myles. Bring it right down and we will take care of it they said. I was so pleased that the service was so great! I will certainly recommend them. Thank you for the nice treatment."
5 star rating
Paul B. from Reading, PA on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff. Goes the extra mile to help out customers"
5 star rating
Len S. from Reading, PA on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Old car. Still running good. State inspection in record time. Thanks for keeping us on the road."
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 1/24/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Just getting an oil change, but their free inspection found critical items that needed to be handled. Very thankful that they offer additional services."
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Reading, PA on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Re work done. Had no problem explaining the issue and it was corrected in a timely fashion."
4 star rating
Tobin H. from Reading, PA on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service and price were reasonable and the staff worked hard to make sure that I was satisfied. My breaks are still squeaking."
5 star rating
Stephen S. from Reading, PA on 12/27/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service done on time and at the price agreed upon. I will continue to take my vehicles there."
5 star rating
Lorie A. from Reading, PA on 12/19/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It's so nice to know that Lee Myles is there for me. While driving to the grocery store I noticed that my brake light kept coming on. I was worried that it might not be safe to drive so I went right to Lee Myles. I didn't call ahead or make an appointment yet they fit me in and took a look at it. They knew right away what it was, fixed it for me, and sent me on my way. Thant's great service!"
5 star rating
Mark Y. from Reading, PA on 12/14/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great job on our Yukon! As always its such a pleasure bringing our vechicles to you guys.. Thank you for the great service! We sincerly apperciate all your help"
5 star rating
Mark Y. from Reading, PA on 11/15/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service and the honesty on the power steering rack. Greatly appreciated!!"
5 star rating
Thomas L. from Reading, PA on 11/14/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased, everything went good."
5 star rating
Jeffrey A S. from Reading, PA on 11/2/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Darren and the team at Lee Myles are fantastic. Prompt service at a fair price. I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Donna E. from Reading, PA on 10/23/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service is always good. The guys take good care of the customers."
5 star rating
Heather G. from Reading, PA on 10/22/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best! Fast service, and excellent communicaiton. Thank you so much again for getting my jeep back on the road. It made my day :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best. Honest and hardworking. My recent car issue was attended to promptly and for a very reasonable cost. I don't hesitate to refer anyone here for their car service needs."
5 star rating
Scott & Beth S. from Reading, PA on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service no problems"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Everyone very nice and personable. My car was even washed after my oil change and inspection!!"
5 star rating
Nicole S. from Reading, PA on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good service everyone was polite"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 4/26/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You always go over and above. Thank you."
5 star rating
Greg M. from Reading, PA on 4/3/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service done quickly"
5 star rating
Len S. from Reading, PA on 3/18/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Every time in need help I know I can count on Lee Myles. I've been a long time customer and wouldn't go anywhere else. Always honest and forthcoming about the problems I have. Even when the news isn't good I know I'm in good hands."
5 star rating
Jeffrey A S. from Reading, PA on 3/9/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Darren, Gabe and the team at Lee Myles are fantastic. Prompt service at a fair price. I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Colin D. from Reading, PA on 2/26/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work performed was excellent, good value, and backed by great customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 2/25/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best. Honest and hardworking. My recent car issue was attended to promptly and for a very reasonable cost. I don't hesitate to refer anyone here for their car service needs."
5 star rating
Angela S. from Reading, PA on 2/16/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest, timely, good quality service... even gave me a car to borrow until my car was finished being serviced...which is something the dealership didnt even do."
5 star rating
Julie K. from Reading, PA on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would like to personally "Thank" the Team at Lee Myles Transmission & Auto Care ~They were Extremely Professional with my whole experience, during my Pontiac G6 visit - I was in constant contact with Gabe ~ He was very patient and explained the entire process with us~it is nice to know that I was not treated as a number at this shop~Thanks again guys ~Keep up the Great Work~"
5 star rating
Vincent C. from Reading, PA on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quick, accommodating, courteous and friendly...I've had 4 vehicles PA State-inpected there and each experience has been great!"
5 star rating
Carmen B. from Reading, PA on 1/3/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"keep up the good work and honesty wich is what coustumers are looking for"
5 star rating
Nick T. from Reading, PA on 1/2/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Job on my car! Their customer service is second to none ."
5 star rating
Raylene V. from Reading, PA on 12/26/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bravo !!!!!!"
4 star rating
Michael L. from Reading, PA on 10/26/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Overall, I was pleased with the service. I prefer to have my oil changed when the oil indicator gets down lower, and it would have been nice to have it reset as well. I did take care of it though."
5 star rating
James Jr. S. from Reading, PA on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very grateful for you accommodating our recent repair...thanks also for backing up your Warranty. Truly satisfied."
5 star rating
Curtis H. from Reading, PA on 9/19/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I plan to continually use your service for future auto needs."
5 star rating
Steve M. from Reading, PA on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very thorough, I'm happy to take both my vehicles to Lee Myles every time. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Lisa D. from Reading, PA on 9/18/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fit me in at my convenience - all with a smile :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 8/30/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and looking out for your best interest. Isn't trying to cheat you."
5 star rating
Alexander P. from Reading, PA on 8/8/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The job is always done right, and the price is always fair for the quality work received."
5 star rating
Raylene V. from Reading, PA on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Darren is amazing, he always does his best to take care of me and my multiple cars..."
5 star rating
Nicole D. from Reading, PA on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service with no surprises from Lee Myles Lancaster Avenue!"
5 star rating
Katie & Jared H. from Reading, PA on 7/4/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You guys were fantastic! After living here a year & not knowing who else to go to, we've been using a local (somewhat closer) service & have been frustrated by their dishonesty & shady practices. I did a web search & found that your store was consistently high-rated, & I've been pleased so far! Thanks for being honest & working hard. As long as you keep that going, I definitely won't take my business anywhere else."
5 star rating
Nicole M. from Reading, PA on 7/3/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Your shop is very accommodating. Thanks for your help!"
4 star rating
Mary Kay L. from Reading, PA on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I had a very good experience ..."
5 star rating
Deanna K. from Reading, PA on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Amazing job detailing my car!!!!!"
5 star rating
Dave M. from Reading, PA on 5/21/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a great price. Thank you as always for the wonderful experience."
5 star rating
Sylvia S. from Reading, PA on 5/19/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been to the Lee Myles location on Fern Road several times in the past few years. This was the 2nd time I had major work done to one of my vehicles. Darren is extremely professional and knowledgeable of auto mechanics. I value his opinion and trust his judgment. My car is back to normal and hopefully lasts another 5 YEARS!"
5 star rating
Samantha O. from Reading, PA on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I actually TRUST the people who work here....what more needs to be said when it comes to finding a place to service your car?"
5 star rating
Lisa D. from Reading, PA on 4/21/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly & knowledgeable...nothing but top notch!"
5 star rating
Kimberly P. from Reading, PA on 3/28/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was great. I couldn't recommend that they do anything better because I was totally satisfied."
4 star rating
Mary Kay L. from Reading, PA on 3/14/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I like Lee Myles and rate them Very Good because they are very informative with any questions you should have to ask and being a woman that's a PLUS ! Thank You !"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Reading, PA on 2/28/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I feel comfortable with these guys. They have gone out of their way at times to accommodate my needs!"
5 star rating
Laura H. from Reading, PA on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful, professional, and as always they saved me a ton of money by not insisting on unessary repairs that others have told me i needed. Lee Myles checked it all out and found my car didn't need any extra repairs, just oil change and tire rotation. Nice to be able to take your car in to get serviced and receive a true evaluation of what is needed. That has NEVER happen any where else i have taken it, and it is refreshingly nice. Thanks to you all!"
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Reading, PA on 2/21/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Could not of gone smoother."
5 star rating
Raylene V. from Reading, PA on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Was in a bind with a dead battery and was helped in a quick efficient manner."
4 star rating
Karen B. from Reading, PA on 12/20/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Definitely. I appreciate being able to trust Lee Myles with my car. I also appreciate that I don't have to worry whether I'm being cheated or not. Thanks for the integrity you guys practice."
5 star rating
Jeffrey A S. from Reading, PA on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Darren and his staff are honest, thorough and a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Bradley K. from Reading, PA on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"With a drop off transmission, they helped make installation easier. And still provided nationwide warranty. I am glad I went to Lee Myles."
5 star rating
Laura H. from Reading, PA on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quick, Great Coupons, making it easier to take care of me car. Money being tight for all American today, car care can get left out - So thanks for helping prevent that."
5 star rating
Maryann C. from Reading, PA on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Nice and friendly service with good knowledge of automotive repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Reading, PA on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service has always been excellent."
5 star rating
Dave M. from Reading, PA on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the great service."
5 star rating
David C. from Reading, PA on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Needed a snow tire switch and an oil change. Was very satisfied with the service."